Skip to main content

NSBAR Strategic Partner Directory

Platinum Strategic Partners

Erik Sager

eriks@greenhomesolutions.com

Brian Jessen

brian@rate.com

Jeffrey Marks

jmarks@bussepc.com

Dotty Dose

dottydose@yahoo.com

Bronze Strategic Partners

 

Dennis Hammer

dhammer@wintrust.com

 

Teal Strategic Partners

Kristin Marsden

kristin@dunsing.com

         

Achosa Home Warranty

Kim Basaillon

kimb@achosahw.com

 

Kendra Marderosian

kendra@marderosianlaw.com

     
 

Strategic Partners

Choice Home Warranty

Lori Amato

lamato@chwpro.com


CityWide Title Corporation

Matt Landry

matt@citywidetitle.com


Commission Express

Doug Mandeville

dmandeville@commissionexpress.com

Floss Law

Bob Floss

bob@flosslaw.com


Hommati Real Estate Services

Ken Gillie

gillie@hommati.com