Skip to main content

Community Contacts

Often, during the course of their business, REALTORS® may need to contact their local municipalities & officials for any number of reasons.  For your convenient reference, we’ve created the list below of “Community Contacts” within the NSBAR market footprint.

 

City/Town/Village Village Manager Title Phone Number Email Address
Arlington Heights Randy Recklaus   847.368.5122 rrecklaus@vah.com
Bannockburn Stephanie Hannon   847.945.6080 *222 shannon@villageofbannockburn.org
Barrington Scott Anderson   847.304.3400 sanderson@barrington-il.gov
Barrington Hills Brian Cecola Village President 847.551.3000 bcecola@vbhil.gov
Buffalo Grove Dane Bragg   847.459.2500 dbragg@vbg.org
Carpenterville John Skillman Village President 224.293.1654 jmskillman@cvile.org
Deerfield Kent Street   847.719.7401 kstreet@deerfield.il.us
Deer Park Beth McAndrews Village Administrator 847.726.1648 bmcandrews@vodp.net
Des Plaines Michael Bartholomew   847.391.5488 jmendoza@desplaines.org
Evanston Erika Storlie   847.866.2936 estorlie@cityofevanston.org
Fort Sheridan NA NA NA NA
Glencoe Philip Kiraly   847.461.1101 pkiraly@villageofglencoe.org
Glenview, Golf Matt Formica   847.904.4370 mformica@glenview.il.us
Hawthorn Woods Donna Lobaito Chief Administration Officer 847.540.5222 dlobaito@vhw.org
Highland Park Ghida Neukirch   847.926.1000 gneukirch@cityhpil.com
Highwood Scott Coren   847.432.1924 *1104 scoren@cityofhighwood.org
Hoffman Estates Eric Palm   847.882.9100 eric.palm@hoffmanestatea.org
Inverness Sam Trakas Village Administrator 847.358.7740 strakas@inverness-il.gov
Kenilworth Patrick Brennan   847.251.1666 info@vokil.org
Lake Barrington Karen Daulton Lange Village Administrator 847.381.6010 *101 kdlange@lakebarrington.org
Lake Bluff Drew Irvin Village Administrator 847.234.0774 dirvin@lakebluff.org
Lake Forest Catherine Czerniak   847.810.3504 CzerniaC@cityoflakeforest.com
Lake Zurich Ray Keller   847.540.1693 ray.keller@lakezurich.org
Lincolnshire Brad Burke   847.913.2335 bburke@lincolnshireil.gov
Lincolnwood Anne Marie Garura   847.745.4717 agaura@lwd.org
Long Grove Bill Balling Interim Village Manager 847.634.9440 bballing@longgroveil.gov
Mettawa Bob Irvin Village Administrator 847.494.0308 birvin@mettawa.org
Morton Grove Ralph Czerwinski Village Administrator 847.663.3001 rczerwinski@mortongroveil.org
Mt Prospect Michael Cassady   847.392.6000 mcassady@mountprospect.org
Mundelein Eric Guenther   847.949.3225 eguenther@mundelein.org
Niles Katie Schneider Community Engagement Coordinator 847.588.8005 kds@vniles.com
North Barrington John Lobaito Village Administration 847.381.6000 x10 jlobaito@northbarrington.org
Northbrook Rich Nahrstadt   847.664.4011 rich.nahrstadt@northbrook.il.us
Northfield Stacy Sigman   847.441.3852 ssigman@northfieldil.org
Palatine Reid Ottesen   847.359.9030 rottesen@palatine.il.us
Park Ridge Joe Gilmore City Manager 847.318.5216 jgilmore@parkridge.us
Port Barrington Donna Erfort Deputy Clerk 847.639.7595 villagehall@portbarrington.com
Prairie View See Vernon Township      
Prospect Heights Joe Wade City Administrator 847.398.6070 x202 jwade@prospect-heights.org
Riverwoods Dapne Paras Village Clerk 847.945.3990 x312 dparas@villageofriverwoods.com
Rolling Meadows Barry Krumstok City Manager 847.394.8500 admin@cityrm.org
Schaumburg Brian Townsend Village Manager 847.923.4705 btownsend@schaumburg.com
Skokie John Lockerby   847.933.8210 info@skokie.org
South Barrington Robert Palmer Administrator 847.381.7510 rpalmer@southbarrington.org
Tower Lakes Debra K. Baggett Manager 847.526.0488 village@towerlakes-il.gov
Vernon Hills Mark Fleishhauer Village Manager 847.918.3550 mfleishhauer@vhills.org
Wheeling Jon Sfondilis Village Manager 847.499.9090 jsfondilis@wheelingil.gov
Wilmette Erik Hallgren Asst. Village Manager 847.853.7638 Hallgrene@wilmette.com
Winnetka Robert Bahan Village Manager 847.716.3541 contactus@winnetka.org
Vernon Township Robin O'Donnell Chief Deputy Assessor 847.634.4602 rodonnell@vernonassesor.com
  Gary Raupp Assessor 847.634.4602 graupp@vernonassessor.com