Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Executive Team

Jeff

Jeff Lasky
Chief Executive Officer
jeff@nsbar.org

Rachael

Rachael Grzyb
Operations Manager
rachael@nsbar.org

 

Professional Development

Deborah

Deborah DeBoer
Professional Development Director
deborah@nsbar.org

Hasime

Hasime Jashari
Professional Development Coordinator
hasime@nsbar.org

 

Membership & Member Outreach

Kim

Kim Davis
Membership Manager
kim@nsbar.org

Jen

Jen Jacobek-Wallace
Member Outreach Coordinator
jen@nsbar.org

 

Government Affairs & RPAC

Joe

Joe Roth
Government Affairs Director
joe@nsbar.org

 

Marketing & Communications

Jim

Jim Schiefelbein
Marketing & Comm. Director
jim@nsbar.org

Andrew

Andrew Martinez
Digital Marketing & Events Coordinator
andrew@nsbar.org

Amy

Amy Megran
Content Marketing Strategist
amy@nsbar.org

 

Tech Support

Mike Gazdzik

Mike Gazdzik, e-PRO, AHWD
IT & Member Support Director
michael@nsbar.org

MC

Mike Collins
Technical Support Coordinator
technology@nsbar.org

Monty Ksycki
Technical Support Coordinator
monty@nsbar.org

 

Professional Standards

Becky

Becky Carraher
Professional Standards Coordinator
becky@nsbar.org