Skip to main content
With connections to Mortgage and Title Service professionals - as well as Home Inspectors and other ancillary resources -     NSBAR's Strategic Partner Program helps Members amplify their client offerings.

Click on pictures for more information.

Strategic partner directory

Teal Strategic Partners

  • Jamie Dunsing
    jamie@dunsing.com
  • Dotty Dose
    dottydose@yahoo.com
  • Erik Sager
    eriks@greenhomesolutions.com
  • Jeffrey Marks
    jmarks@bussepc.com
  • Connect MLS
    help.desk@mredllc.com
  • Dwight Marroquin
    dwight@neighborhoodloans.com
  • Brian Jessen
    BJessen@wintrustmortgage.com

Gold Strategic Partners

Bronze Strategic Partners

  • Kim Bisaillon
    kimb@achosahw.com
  • Joshua Max
    joshua@anmtg.com
  • Jack Matthias
    jackM@anmtg.com
  • Erman Ramos
    erman.ramos@bcu.org
  • Cathy Gonzalez
    cathy.gonzalez@ctt.com
  • Mike Nolan
    mike.nolan@ctt.com
  • Ben Cohen
    ben@rate.com
  • Bob Floss
    bob@flosslaw.com
  • Thomas Kentner
    tkentner@hbtbank.com
  • Shane Smith
    northshorechicago@hometeam.com
  • Gaetano La Corte
    gaetano@landmarkinsured.com
  • Denise Hellstrom
    denise.hellstrom@mylandtrust.com
  • Abdul Erinfolami
    abdul@loanspotinc.com
  • Gary Mages
    gmages@magesandprice.com
  • Lloyd Mandel
    lloyd@mitzvahfunerals.com
  • Darin Daniels
    Darin.Daniels@nationslending.com
  • Joseph Nery
    jnery@nrkllc.com
  • Larry Steinway
    larry@revolutionmortgage.com
  • Robert D. Butters
    robert.butters@saul.com
  • Yelena Shvartsman
    yelena@shvartsmanlaw.com
  • Susan Kim
    susan@sjkimlaw.com
  • David Frank
    david@frankesq.com
  • Jordan Kagan
    jordanthemanofsilver@gmai.com
  • Andrew Surma
    andrew.j.surma@wellsfargo.com
  • John Baker
    jbaker@wini.com
  • Ken Stafford
    kstafford@wini.com

NSBAR Affiliates

  • Lori Amato
    lamato@chwpro.com
  • Rey Colon
    rey@illinoisinspectorsgroup.com
  • Ira Piltz
    ira@piltzlaw.com
  • Richard Ross
    richardrosslaw@sbcglobal.net
  • Kathleen Shanahan
    Kshanahan1@oldrepublictitle.com
  • Michael A. Goldhirsh
    michael@goldhirshlaw.com
  • Stacey Gore
    sgore@propertitle.com
  • Peter Cotsirilos
    pcotsirilos@kwcommercial.com
  • Sheryl Cohen Becker
    sheryl.becker@stonehavenmtg.com